1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Testimonials

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

14/02/2013
“We had a lovely time in Nepal. The Guide was polite and good, thank you for a lovely Holiday here hope to be back with our family.
Good bye and see you again”
Faithfully

 

18/3/2013
“Thank you,
We have spent a wonderful time in Nepal. Everything was nice: The Trak, the Visit in Holy place, the Markets, the Hotels.
Thank you again and good bye”
Nava and Evie Tal Israel

 

28 March 2013
“From the Lobel family from Israel we want to thank you very much for a wonderful trip we had in Nepal. Thank you for your special attitude and approach, the best thing you gave us is our flexibility and attention to our needs.
Have a wonderful life!
Happy everything.”
Ron, Judith and Efrat.

 

2 April 2013
“A wonderful country, with a lot of interesting things to see! We spent only 5 days in Kathmandu but we will never forget this time. The Tibet International Hotel was excellent! Buy good food aim super firmly people. ”

 

18/8/2013
“Our Trip to Muktinath was very well organized. The trip was handled very well. Communication was very good. Over all a great trip!
Some scope for implement list:
-Our team guide could have given us more information.
-The Hotel in Jomsom: Jomsom Mountain resort was very well labeled, and frankly scary!!!
-The count to Jomsom Mountain resort was unsafe!

Over all very appreciate of Mr. Lama, Mr. Sabin and the driver Mr. Camphor.”

R. SMNNASA

 

24/10/2014
“Loved Nepal
The happy and kind people we met on the way, the wildlife and views the great experiences are all have shared
Until next year………
Or our next trip/vacation take great care”

From us
Liri-hader, Gal-had, Sarit & Roly

 

01/06/2016
“Overall happy with the service. Had good daesham of KAILASH. We were totally 6 in May 17th 2016 KAILASH-MANOSAROVAR YATRA.”

CHENNAI-600073 (9841667931)
S. MALARRAJ

 

03/06/2016
“Mr. Ram Chandra from Shivam group has provided us excellent service. We all are very thankful to him &would like to be with this group regain. Thanks again for everything specially Ram Chandra is very helpful and considerate and friendly.”
Mihanika-9819166208
Shrrms-9699510093
Budhan-9898013408

 

26/6/2016
“Service of Shivam group (specially of Mr. Ram Chandra & Gnade) was excellent. We will be here again and we want you again.”
Take care

28/5/2018

Had nice and good experiences for Kailash Yatra with Shivam Group Holiday. This people really did their best for us to do Yatra and Parikrama  and can suggest to Everyone.

Mrs Purnima

Hyd India

 

21 /6/ 2017

Good

Suneet

Pune

 

26 May 2018

Excellent reception by your representative Mr. Prakash who is very warm welcome and guidance helped us. remarkable hospitality highly appreciated all co operative.

Harneet

Glorious Souvenir

India

30 May 2018

Shandy and Geetha from Singapore. Its was a challenging Mount Kailash Mansarovar Yatra  journey this people make it happen for us. we wanted thanks Shivam Group team and Prakash, Suresh for helping us make good service to be Kailash Yatra.

Eve Shandy  abd Geetha

Singapore

14 June 2018

P Kumar Swami

we had four co ordinator right from Lucknow to Kailash. out of all this four Mr Prakash is dynamic young and Hard working and did best. all Team very good and honest in their duty and services minded.  all the best for all future.

Swami

India

18 Aug 2018

Dear  Shivam Group

Thank you for your hospitality all arrangements for The Kailash Mansarovar Yatra. we had very comfortable stay and competitive price with good service and arrangements.

Thanks

Shanda , Gauri , Shyamala

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.